Reading 2013 woo!

• 3.5K Views
  • Last Post 04 March 2013
silverdawn posted this 04 March 2013

Hey!

I've just signed up to work at Reading this year (and considering latitude..) and i'm a little excited haha. Anyone else signed up yet? This is my first time working at a festival and i'm going it alone, anyone else in the same position? It would be nice to get to know a few of you before hand!

Order By: Standard | Newest | Votes
BeckyP posted this 04 March 2013

hey! im doing leeds not reading but i went on my last year and it was so much so you will love it, everyone is so friendly, im doing latitude for the first time on my own though!

silverdawn posted this 05 March 2013

Oh cool, I'm pretty nervous about going alone though it seems as if lots of people do the same so that's not so bad! I'm thinking I may as well do latitude too cause my deposit covers both festivals haha!

detta posted this 06 March 2013

hey i will be at reading too and i'm also on my own. :D
so worried about the tent and blaah

silverdawn posted this 10 March 2013

Haha tens are okay once you put them up a few times, saying that I'll probably news mine up this year and need someone to help! Have you been to reading before?

Lizzieee posted this 11 March 2013

Hey,
I've just signed up for Reading too, doing it on my own, slightly nervous, never even been to reading fest before let alone worked there!

quote:
Originally posted by silverdawn
Hey!

I've just signed up to work at Reading this year (and considering latitude..) and i'm a little excited haha. Anyone else signed up yet? This is my first time working at a festival and i'm going it alone, anyone else in the same position? It would be nice to get to know a few of you before hand!

detta posted this 11 March 2013

went to reading last year and you?
but this is my first time volunteering there :O

silverdawn posted this 19 March 2013