reading 2014 yaaay!!

• 8.4K Views
  • Last Post 12 March 2014
ashantiiiiii posted this 12 March 2014

anyone volunteering alone this year?
its my first time volunteering at a festival on this scale so im preety damn nervous but fricken excited too!

Order By: Standard | Newest | Votes
PurpleHayze posted this 13 March 2014

Hey ashantiii :) technically I'm going on my own, but will be meeting up with some guys I met last year. This is my second time at reading...can't wait!!!

Leial posted this 17 March 2014

Hey! This will be my first year as well! For now I'm going alone, but don't lnow if any of my friends will be coming :)

lauraswithie posted this 21 March 2014

Hi!
I am volunteering alone for Reading this year, so excited to meet everyone and its my birthday on the 20th (:

Leial posted this 23 March 2014

Wow Lauraswithie! You are going to have a fantastic birthday present, then :D

ashantiiiiii posted this 16 April 2014

Great I got replies haha! hi everyone hope ur all okay. Leial none of my mates are interested in Reading Fest cuz they don't know the bands [:0] I didn't knw what to say to them tbh. what bands do u all like btw? lauraswithie I cant think of a better place to spend a birthday [:D] hope you enjoy it. and how was last year, PurpleHayze I heard it was really good? im just curious how much time is available to see the bands perform and stuff...

bakershake posted this 16 April 2014

We had a great time last year, worked on the Wednesday from 5pm-1am, Friday 9am-5pm and Saturday 1am-9am so loads of time off to enjoy the festival or just chill on the campsite. Nearer the time you get to choose shifts so you can look at the headliners and bands you want to see and work around that :)

flexismexisandwich posted this 20 April 2014